Cover The Breaker: New Waves Chapter 201 (Epilogue)



심연의 카발리어 | Cavalier of the Abyss (Covers & more) – Part 1

Cavalier of the Abyss is the sequel series to Immortal Regis (Reading the entirety of the prequel is highly recommended, otherwise, this story from chapter 4 on will spoil it and/or be confusing) by creator Ga On-Bi (가온비) and art by JUDER (쥬더). The story returns to that of the mystical world of Chaos but brings in a new protagonist, the rash revenge-driven undead named Xix against the brutal Immortal Regis of Chaos, Nex, who was once known as Jae Hyuk.

Meanwhile various factions of the Regis’ court and outside forces seem to be attempting to moves around the same time as Xix attempts assassinating Nex.What happened in the past to make Chaos and Nex this way? Who or what is Xix and the origin of his mysterious abilities? What is the Clan of Night that wants to see Caladbolg unsealed?


Cover of the Volume 1 (Xix & Yuan)


Cover of the Volume 2 (Regis Nex & Depore)


Cover of the Volume 3 (Miya Noah)


Cover of the Volume 4 (Demon Serin & Iffrita Noah)


Cover of the Volume 5 (Regis Nex)


Cover of the Volume 6 (Depore)


Cover of the Volume 7 (Demon Serin & Regis Nex)


Cover of the Volume 8 (Siana)


Cover of the Volume 9 (Ninoorut Noah)


Cover of the Volume 10 (Xix and Siana)



終わりのセラフ | Seraph of the End -VAMPIRE REIGN-


Based on a manga Seraph of the End: Vampire Reign (終わりのセラフ). is a Japanese dark fantasy manga series written by Takaya Kagami (The Legend of the Legendary Heroes, A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives, Mokushiroku Alice) and illustrated by Yamato Yamamoto (Denpateki na Kanojo, Kure-nai) with storyboards by Daisuke Furuya. It is published by Shueisha on Jump Square and in English by Viz Media on Weekly Shonen Jump.


Owari no Seraph - Cover Volume 9

Cover of the Volume 8

Seraph of the End: Guren Ichinose’s Catastrophe at 16 (終わりのセラフ 一瀬グレン、16歳の破滅) is a prequel focusing on Guren Ichinose as the main protagonist, detailing the series of events that occurred nine years before the start of the manga. Written by Takaya Kagami and illustrated by Yamato Yamamoto, it currently consists of four volumes and has been serialized by Kodansha since January 2013. On February 15, 2015, Vertical announced that it has licensed the light novels for North American release and will be releasing it in an omnibus with two volumes per omnibus in December 2015.

Cover Volume 5 Light Novel Owari no Seraph

Cover of the volume 5 of the light novel.


Mikaela Hyakuya, Mahiru Hīragi  and Yūichirō Hyakuya


Guren Ichinose and Shinya Hīragi

An anime adaption was announced on August 28, 2014, and is set to premiere on April 4, 2015, which will consist of a total of 24 episodes (Divided into two seasons). It will be produced by Wit Studio (Attack on Titan, Hal, Hōzuki no Reitetsu, Attack on Titan: Guren no Yumiya, Attack on Titan: No Regrets), directed by Daisuke Tokudo, and screenplayed solely by Hiroshi Seko. Additionally, the original manga’s writer, Takaya Kagami, will be personally drafting the original story for episodes with material not yet serialized in the manga and supervising the scripts until the anime’s final episode. In Nort America, Hulu will also be streaming the series.

Key visual


Official website

Official anime website

Official manga website